My Creations in HTML (2)

1474366379325-1593248373

This is one of my results in making HTML in web browser. It was an exercise given by my teacher, we were told to make a sample of an online shop. I know this doesn’t look that awesome but at least I  could make it.

There you can see there’s “***For more information, click the pictures”, when you click that picture it will link to another page. This trick I haven’t shared to you yet. I made this using table tag and link tags.

I will share about that in my next post because  I’m a little bit busy right now..

Thanks for reading! 😀

Leave a Reply

