Cold Stone Creamery

Hello! It’s been quite awhile since I’ve posted again…In this post I’m going to talk about a dessert, which is nearly everyone’s favorite, ICE CREAM.

So, last Sunday I ate Cold Stone’s ice cream. For you who don’t know what Coldstone is, I’ll explain. Coldstone is an ice cream shop. There, they serve ice cream, ice cream with toppings and also ice cream with waffles. For the ice cream there are lots of flavors like: Rum Raisin,Vanilla, Chocolate, Bubblegum,Mint,Pistachio and etc. For the toppings there are: Oreos,KitKats,ChaCha or MnMs,Brownies,tiny marshmallows,chocolate chips,biscuits and etc. Usually you can pick if you want to have the waffles to or not. These waffles are crunchy not like the waffles that are like pancakes.Other than those, Cold Stone also has signature ice creams like: Founder’s Favorite, Oreo Overload, Birthday Cake Remix, The Pie Who Loved Me, Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip and etc. The sizes of the ice cream cups vary. For special occasions there are also ice cream cakes by Cold Stone, which are good too.

To know more:

https://www.coldstonecreamery.com/index.html

There are tons of ice cream flavors that I can pick but I like Oreo Overload the most. I like that Oreo and Choco chip taste blended with the ice cream. Gush, I’m craving for it now :D. I recommend Cold Stone for you ice cream lovers and those interested.

That’s it for now, see you in my next post!

Leave a Reply

