Howl’s Moving Castle (Anime Movie)

howls-moving-castleposter

Hello! I am back.

In this post, I’m going to review about an anime movie. You might know a thing or two about “Howl’s Moving Castle”. I re-watched (I don’t know if that’s even a word..) this movie yesterday evening and I am so excited to share my lovely experience to you all.

It’s a Hayao Miyazaki movie. The anime movie was also dubbed into an English version by Walt Disney Pictures.

Main characters:

●Howl

●Sophie

●Calcifer

I’ve watched this movie long ago, around 2010. It is a magical and romantic movie. So, Howl’s a wizard that can transform into a bird and then he met a hatter named Sophie. They then meet again in the future, where Sophie was cursed into a 90-year-old woman by The Witch of The Waste. Sophie intended to go to her sister’s house in the hills but she ran into a Scare Crow which led her to Howl’s Moving Castle.

I don’t want to tell the whole story to you because I know it won’t be fun if you intended to watch the movie. You can watch this movie for free online. It’s a 1 hour 55 minutes movie (if I am not mistaken).

That’s all for now. Sorry if there’s any mistake on this post (you can correct me by commenting on this post). Thank you for reading and have a pleasant day.😀

Leave a Reply

